screen-capture-21

I can’t believe how ridiculous the prices are for this simple handbook on Amazon and other mainstream booksellers! With many thanks to like-minded people, I will post here the pdf.file originally obtained from this link:  Just in case that link fails, here is the pdf document again, downloaded onto my site:

Emergency Childbirth – A Manual by Gregory White

If you MUST purchase a hard-copy, I found one link here. Apparently the book has been made into a reproduction by Ready Made Resources, and if you get it from them, it’s $24.

 

BORN FREE: Unassisted Childbirth in North America

 

screen-capture-22

While I’m at it, here is the current link for the doctoral dissertation that is well-known in birth circles, Born Free: Unassisted Childbirth in North America.

It was written by LDS birth advocate, Dr. Rixa Freeze, author of the website Stand and Deliver. Just in case that link fails, here is the pdf document again, downloaded onto my site:

Born free_ unassisted childbirth In North America

 

 

